Kindertagesstätten

Ansprechpartner Stadtverwaltung
Thomas Speth
Fachbereichsleiter Kitas, Sport und Vereine
Telefon 06123 697 415
Telefax 06123 697 499
E-Mail: thomas.speth@eltville.de 

------------------------------------------------------

Städtische Kindertagesstätte "Kindergartenburg"
Leitung: Janina Urbinski
Holzstraße 7
65343 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon 06123 900380
E-Mail: kindergartenburg@eltville.de

Städtische Kindertagesstätte "Wichtelhäuschen"
Leitung: Daniela Kopp
Hallgartener Straße 4
65347 Hattenheim
Telefon 06723 2551
E-Mail wichtelhaeuschen@eltville.de
E-Mail: info@hattenheim-kita.de
Internet: www.hattenheim-kita.de 


Katholische Kindertagesstätte St. Peter und Paul

Leitung: Benedict Linz
Gartenstraße 3a
65343 Eltville
Telefon 06123 3324
E-Mail: Kita-eltville@peterundpaul-Rheingau.de
Internetseite der KITA St. Peter und Paul


Katholische Kindertagesstätte St. Markus

Leitung: Christiane Ott
Hauptstraße 48
65346 Erbach
Telefon 06123 62412
E-Mail: Kita-erbach@peterundpaul-rheingau.de
Internetseite der KITA St. Markus

 
Katholische Kindertagesstätte St. Martin
Leitung: Sonja Berger
Hauptstraße 57
65344 Martinsthal
Telefon 06123 74399
E-Mail s.berger@peterundpaul-rheingau.de
Internetseite der KITA St. Martin


Katholische Kindertagesstätte St. Michael
Leitung: Christiane Holz
Kloderwand
65345 Rauenthal
Telefon 06123 990000
E-Mail Kita-rauenthal@peterundpaul-rheingau.de
Internetseite der KITA St. Michael

 
Kindertagesstätte des Arbeiter Samariter Bundes "Farbenland"

Leitung: Corinna Müller
Wilhelm-Kreis-Straße 60
65343 Eltville
Telefon 06123 793371
E-Mail Corinna.Mueller@asb-westhessen.de
Internetseite der KITA Farbenland


Kindertagesstätte des Arbeiter Samariter Bundes "Sonnenblick"
Leitung: Sarah Reingardt
Wilhelm-Kreis-Straße 21
65343 Eltville
Telefon 06123 7043690
E-Mail Sarah.reingardt@asb-westhessen.de
Internetseite der KITA Sonnenblick


Evangelische Kindertagesstätte "Triangelis"

Leitung: Hildegard Rahlfs
Gartenstraße 10
65343 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon 06123 2209
E-Mail kita@triangelis.de
Internet: www.triangelis.de/menschen-orte/kindergarten.html


Kindertagesstätte "Piratennest"
Leitung: Dana Hopf
Schwalbacher Straße 27
65343 Eltville
Telefon 06123 9860002
E-Mail piratennest@lahn-kinderkrippen.de
Internetseite der KITA Piratennest


Kindertagesstätte "Bethanien"
Leitung: Katja Bruysten
Marienhöhe 1
65346 Erbach
Telefon 06123 696 990
Telefax 06123 969 999  
E-Mail bruysten@bethanien-kinderdoerfer.de
Internetseite der KITA Bethanien

Anzeige

 
X

Due to technical functions and the ongoing optimization of our websites in terms of their user friendlinss and user relvance, our websites use various types of cookies. These should be activated in order to be able to benefit from all the relevant functions and offerings to their fullest extent. You can authorize their utilization by simply clicking on „OK“. You can refuse by clicking on “Refuse cookies“ or close them temporarily by clicking on „x“. You can also change your input on the use of optional cookies in your browser settings at all times, and you can retroactively revoke or grant your authorization. You can find out more in the Data protection.