Accomodation

The variety of overnight accomodation in Eltville ranges from friendly family-run guesthouses and apartments to comfortable four-star-hotels.

A list of all hotels can be found here

To start an online booking request, click here. Just enter your request into the online form and the available hotels will send you an offer.

To book online, please go to www.rheingau.com. This site offers a hotel reservation system for the entire Rheingau region.

---------------------------------------------

Meetings and Events

Many hotels and wineries offer rooms for private events and business seminars.
Find out more by clicking on the following links for each location:

Electors' Castle (Kurfürstliche Burg) Eltville

Parkhotel Sonnenberg *** (www.parkhotel-sonnenberg.de)

Dancing School Haas (www.tanzhaas.de)

Hotel Frankenbach *** (www.hotel-frankenbach.de)

Der Gewölbekeller (historic cellar under the hotel Das Spritzenhaus), www.das-spritzenhaus.de

Weingut Baron Knyphausen, Eltville-Erbach (www.knyphausen.de)

Hotel Tillmanns***, Eltville-Erbach (www.hotel-tillmanns.de)

Weinhof Martin, Eltville-Erbach (www.weinhof-martin)

Hotel and Wine tavern Zum Krug, Eltville-Hattenheim (www.hotel-zum-krug.de)

Weingut Georg Müller Stiftung, Eltville-Hattenheim (www.georg-mueller-stiftung.de)

Eberbach Monastery (www.kloster-eberbach.de) and the restaurant Klosterschänke in Eberbach Monastery (https://kloster-eberbach.de/de/vor-ort/gastronomie/klosterschaenke)


DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

Gastronomie

Gastronomie

Vielseitige Angebote für jeden Geschmack stehen zur Auswahl und füllen den Jahresbeginn von Januar bis März mit kulturellem Leben

Heiraten in der Kurfürstlichen Burg

Heiraten in der Kurfürstlichen Burg

Bis zu 120 Personen können insgesamt an der Zeremonie teilnehmen. Ein Sektumtrunk ist in einem der Säle der Burg oder bei schönem Wetter im Burghof möglich.

Hotels & Übernachtung für Gäste

Hotels & Übernachtung für Gäste

Unsere Wein-, Sekt- und Rosenstadt Eltville am Rhein ist eine moderne Kleinstadt im idyllisch gelegenen und nicht zuletzt durch seine erstklassigen Weine weltbekannten Rheingau.

 
X

Due to technical functions and the ongoing optimization of our websites in terms of their user friendlinss and user relvance, our websites use various types of cookies. These should be activated in order to be able to benefit from all the relevant functions and offerings to their fullest extent. You can authorize their utilization by simply clicking on „OK“. You can refuse by clicking on “Refuse cookies“ or close them temporarily by clicking on „x“. You can also change your input on the use of optional cookies in your browser settings at all times, and you can retroactively revoke or grant your authorization. You can find out more in the Data protection.